Q:

THIS SUCKS!!

Got this email:

Hello

I just wanted to show you an email i received when i joined this forum, so
you know that there is more choices for you out there and that this forum as
you will see is just like other forums and it is managed like a business.

Regards

George

p.s. this is a GREAT VIDEO

The first LCD i made was with a plastic bottle with a aluminium tube running
through it . The tube was full of holes everywhere and at the end i
superglued a plastic cap and drilled a hole in the middle from where the
pellet would exit.
To make it stay on the gun i just used tape.
I just couldn’t believe just how effective it was …..you got to make one
to believe it. what do you have to lose it will cost you nothing.
I then moved to the one you see on the video, so my gun will look good.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gG4UThLZzU

THE EMAIL

I saw your post in the talon forum.
Just letting you know that your asking about him in the wrong
place.Anthony266 and WOK own this forum and pays fees. They also pay fees in
other forums as well so their names are protected. All they want is for you
to buy their mods, if you want to call them that..

You have all this options as well.

http://www.custombrakz.com/

http://www.mac1airgun.com/

http://www.airhog.com/

There is also another guy called blodnob and his name is Sean his work and
service is fantastic and so are his prices. he also makes even more powerful
than condor valves.
Here is Sean’s email blodnob@btinternet.com

Here is also another tuner called Don G. here is his email and below is just
some of his work.

donguthormsen@gmail.com

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=don7.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=don6.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=don5.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=don4.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=don3.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=IMG_6
880.jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=IMG_6
877.jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=IMG_6
873b.jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=IMG_6
872b.jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=Donb.
jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=Don-1
..jpg

http://s508.photobucket.com/albums/s327/kerynioti/?action=view&current=100_1
916.jpg

They do not have much in their websites but they do everything you need.

This is a free website so you can do everything your self, and i mean
everything.

http://www.stealthresource.org/

I am not 100% sure but the Airghog shroud with baffle is fantastically
quiet, but i do not know how much they sell it, but you can always ask.
Airhog also sells regulators for high pressures for all Airforce airguns as
well.

http://www.network54.com/Forum/79537/thread/1229740818/New+shot+string+25+Co
ndor+%28after+modification%29

http://www.network54.com/Forum/79537/thread/1229891887/For+all+you+power+mon
gers+out+there+.+.+.+.Jerry%21

here is a post with the SS and the shot string they did

http://www.network54.com/Forum/79537/thread/1229637582/Regulated+Talon+SS+sh
ot+string

I am just spreading the word my friend and that is all. I am just letting
guys like you and me know that this airguns can be easily modified by the
user and if you need any parts, there are a lot more tuners than you know..
This is Anthony266 forum and ALL the moderators work together for profits.
There is a lot of guys that stand by them , because they got $10-$20
discount or just because they do not know better. They also have different
logins to boost their adverts about their mods.

This is why in the forum and the yellow forum you only hear about
anthony266….he pays to be advertised and post against him or complains are
quickly deleted. It is a business.

The only difference with the valve that you have now and the valve in the
free website , is that yours opens very easy from the brass insert at the
face of the valve.

Spread the word by sending pm. You will see what i mean the more and more
you hang around in here.

It is up to you, i am just giving you a heads up.

Regards
Uwe ( speechless )

General Chat

All Replies

Viewing 9 replies - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)

Some people need to get a life .

I thought this guy had finally knocked it off! He’s been doing this for a long time! It can pay that well. Some people have strange jobs! πŸ˜€

I wonder what troll retirement is like?

Mike

Haahahaha πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

That a typical email from our local TROLL and STALKER.

He is so obsessed with us he visits this forum on a daily basis and poses as several people and sends emails out all the time to our members.

Just block his email account and laugh at him like the rest of us do. πŸ˜›

This description fits him well

BTW Welcome to our forum and just ignore that NUTJOB that drives him crazy. πŸ˜€

Lol, he just don’t quit does he!!!

That was sent by a local troll, it is harmless and pay absolutely no attention to it

here is a link telling you all about it
http://talonairgun.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3988

and welcome to the basement 😈

Oooh, by the way…why you wish you are living in germany at this time?

Uwe

Thanks i’m fine ( Mir geht es gut ).

I think someone is pissed. 😯

Regards
Uwe

I recieved the same e-mail when I joined last week. I thought it might be spyware or something so I deleted it. I didnt like the idea behind it.
I am a long time looker first time posting (anywere).

Other than the fact that I wish that I lived in Germany right now, I have no idea what this means.

Wie Gehts!

Viewing 9 replies - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.